STONESTREET SCHEDULES

 

FALL 2019
Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4
Dates:  Tuesday September 3, 2019 to Friday December 13, 2019
Fall Recess:  Monday October 14
Tuesday October 15 will be a Monday schedule.
Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday Nov 27 to Friday Nov 29

First Semester Schedule

Advanced Schedule

Tuesday & Thursday Intro Classes

Industry Evening Schedule (Updated Mondays)

---------------------

JANUARY TERM 2020 in LOS ANGELES
Dates:  Monday January 6, 2020 to
Friday January 24, 2020

---------------------

SPRING 2020
Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4
Dates:  Monday January 27, 2020 to Monday May 11, 2020
Spring Recess:  Monday March 16, 2020 to Friday March 20, 2020


Class Schedules To Be Announced

---------------------

SUMMER SESSION ONE 2020
Dates:  Tuesday May 26, 2020 to Friday July 3, 2020
Monday through Friday 10AM-6PM

Every Monday & Wednesday Evenings – Industry Workshop

Class Schedules To Be Announced

---------------------

SUMMER SESSION TWO 2020
Dates:  Monday July 6, 2020 to Friday August 14, 2020
Monday through Friday 10AM-6PM

Every Monday & Wednesday Evenings – Industry Workshop

Class Schedules To Be Announced

---------------------

FALL 2020
Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4
Dates:  Wednesday September 2, 2020 to Friday December 11, 2020


Class Schedules To Be Announced

---------------------

JANUARY TERM 2021 in LOS ANGELES
Dates:  Monday January 4, 2021 to Friday January 22, 2021

---------------------

SPRING 2021
Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4
Dates:  Monday January 25, 2021 to
Monday May 10, 2021
Spring Recess:  Monday March 15, 2021 to Friday March 19, 2021


Class Schedules To Be Announced

---------------------

SUMMER SESSION ONE 2021
Dates:  Monday May 24, 2021 to Friday July 2, 2021
Monday through Friday 10AM-6PM

Every Monday & Wednesday Evenings – Industry Workshop

Class Schedules To Be Announced

---------------------

SUMMER SESSION TWO 2021
Dates:  Tuesday July 6, 2021 to Friday August 13, 2021
Monday through Friday 10AM-6PM

Every Monday & Wednesday Evenings – Industry Workshop

Class Schedules To Be Announced